CONTACT US

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Thank you for reaching out! Your message was sent successfully - the appropriate contact will reply soon. If you need immediate assistance, please call us @ 262-691-0700. Thanks again and blessings on your day!
Sorry, your message was not sent

FLOCKNOTE CONNECTION

We have so many awesome God things happening at Shepherd and want to make sure you're staying connected.  Please sign up to receive our digital bulletin full of news and updates from the ministries you want to hear from.  Also, we'll contact you with any inclement weather closings, etc.  Thanks for signing up to staying tuned!

PRAYER REQUESTS & CHAIN SIGNUP

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

CONNECT WITH US

GET SOCIAL

Keep in touch & share

STAFF CONTACT INFO

MAIN OFFICE:  262-691-0700

 

PASTORS

Aaron Meyer - Senior Pastor:  Ext. 1012, pastoraaron@sothpewaukee.org

Noah Strand - Associate Pastor:  Ext. 1020, pastornoah@sothpewaukee.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wendy - Administrator:  Ext. 1010, wendy@sothpewaukee.org

Tina - Office Manager:  Ext. 1022, tina@sothpewaukee.org

Rochelle - Receptionist:  Ext. 1024, rochelle@sothpewaukee.org

 

WORSHIP

Barb - Worship Coordinator:  Ext. 1014, barb@sothpewaukee.org

Kim - Assistant Worship Coordinator:  Ext. 1014, kim@sothpewaukee.org

Mark - Audio Technology: 262-370-2912 (cell)

Jen - Hospitality:  Ext. 1014, hospitality@sothpewaukee.org

 

CHILDREN & YOUTH MINISTRY

Wynn - Life Development Coordinator:  Ext. 1016, wynn@sothpewaukee.org

Jessica - Sunday Kidz Konnection & Childcare Coordinator:  Ext. 1025, jessica@sothpewaukee.org

Emily - Sunday Kidz Konnection Coordinator:  Ext. 1025, emily@sothpewaukee.org

Chad - Jr. & Sr. High Youth Director:  Ext. 1023, chad@sothpewaukee.org

 

SPIRITUAL GROWTH

Catherine - Maturity Coordinator:  Ext. 1026, catherine@sothpewaukee.org

Rochelle - Administrative Assistant:  Ext. 1024, rochelle@sothpewaukee.org

 

MISSIONS, CARE & ONE STARFISH

Becky - Missions Coordinator:  Ext. 1019, becky@sothpewaukee.org

Carmen - Care Coordinator & Kitchen: carmenholowitz@wi.rr.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brad Bateman, Al Tutino, Melissa Michalek, Denise Melka, Troy Deibert, Laura Wallace. (call the church office, 262-691-0700)