SHEPHERD OF THE HILLS

CONTACT US

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Thank you for reaching out! Your message was sent successfully - the appropriate contact will reply soon. If you need immediate assistance, please call us @ 262-691-0700. Thanks again and blessings on your day!
Sorry, your message was not sent

PRAYER REQUESTS

We believe in the power of prayer and invite you to share your prayer requests with our team of Prayer Warriors.  If you would like to be added to the Prayer Warrior chain, please mention so in your request below.  Please contact the church office with any urgent requests.  Office: 262-691-0700

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Thank you for your prayer request. God's peace be with you.
Sorry, your message was not sent


CONNECT WITH US

GET SOCIAL

Keep in touch & share




STAFF CONTACT INFO

MAIN OFFICE:  262-691-0700

 

PASTORS

Pastor Aaron Meyer:  Ext: 12, pastoraaron@sothpewaukee.org

Pastor Tom Wink:  Ext: 11, pastortom@sothpewaukee.org

Pastor Dan Hudson:  Ext: 20, pastordan@sothpewaukee.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jan - Administrator:  Ext: 10, jan@sothpewaukee.org

Wendy - Office Manager:  Ext: 22, wendy@sothpewaukee.org

Cheri - Secretary:  Ext: 22, cheri@sothpewaukee.org

 

WORSHIP

Barb - Magnification Coordinator:  Ext: 14, barb@sothpewaukee.org

Lisa G. - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 14, lisag@sothpewaukee.org

Mark - Praise Band Administrator

 

CHILDREN & YOUTH MINISTRY

Wynn - Life Development Coordinator:  Ext: 16, wynn@sothpewaukee.org

Stacey - Sunday Kidz Konnection Coordinator:  Ext: 21, stacey@sothpewaukee.org

Chad - Jr. & Sr. High Youth Director:  Ext: 23, chad@sothpewaukee.org

Heidi - Childcare Coordinator

Lisa D. - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 21, lisa@sothpewaukee.org

 

SPIRITUAL GROWTH

Catherine - Maturity Coordinator:  Ext: 24, catherine@sothpewaukee.org

Wendy - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 22, wendy@sothpewaukee.org

 

MISSIONS, CARE & ONE STARFISH

Pastor Dan - Missions Coordinator:  Ext: 20, pastordan@sothpewaukee.org

Gail - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 19, gail@sothpewaukee.org

Carmen - Care Coordinator & Kitchen, carmenholowitz@wi.rr.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Mike Case, Paul Raebel, Brian Huber, Shelly Longden, Jenny Pick, Mike Tenpas (call the church office, 691-0700)