SHEPHERD OF THE HILLS

CONTACT US

Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Thank you for reaching out! Your message was sent successfully - the appropriate contact will reply soon. If you need immediate assistance, please call us @ 262-691-0700. Thanks again and blessings on your day!
Sorry, your message was not sent


CONNECT WITH US

GET SOCIAL

Keep in touch & share




STAFF CONTACT INFO

MAIN OFFICE:  262-691-0700


PASTORS

Pastor Tom Wink:  Ext: 11, pastortom@sothpewaukee.org

Pastor Aaron Meyer:  Ext: 12, pastoraaron@sothpewaukee.org


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jan - Administrator:  Ext: 10, jan@sothpewaukee.org

Wendy - Office Manager:  Ext: 22, wendy@sothpewaukee.org

Cheri - Secretary:  Ext: 22, cheri@sothpewaukee.org


WORSHIP

Barb - Magnification Coordinator:  Ext: 14,  barb@sothpewaukee.org

Lisa G. - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 14,  lisag@sothpewaukee.org

Mark - Praise Band Administrator: 370-2912 (cell)


CHILDREN & YOUTH MINISTRY

Wynn - Life Development Coordinator:  Ext: 16, wynn@sothpewaukee.org

Stacey - Sunday Kidz Konnection Coordinator:  Ext: 21,

stacey@sothpewaukee.org

Chad - Jr. & Sr. High Youth Director:  Ext: 23, chad@sothpewaukee.org

Heidi - Childcare Coordinator:  424-1172 (cell)

Lisa D. - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 21, lisa@sothpewaukee.org


SPIRITUAL GROWTH

Catherine - Maturity Coordinator:  Ext: 24, catherine@sothpewaukee.org

Wendy - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 22, wendy@sothpewaukee.org


MISSIONS, CARE & ONE STARFISH

Pastor Aaron - Missions Coordinator:  Ext: 12,  pastoraaron@sothpewaukee.org

Gail - Administrative Assistant:  Ext: 19, gail@sothpewaukee.org

Carmen - Care Coordinator & Kitchen, 391-4640 (cell),   carmenholowitz@wi.rr.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Mike Case, Paul Raebel, Brian Huber, Shelly Longden, Jenny Pick, Mike Tenpas (call the church office, 691-0700)